East of Scotland BBA -EGM – 23rd April 2023

As agreed at an exploratory meeting held on Sunday 26th March, the East of Scotland Brass Band Association held an EGM on Sunday 23rd April, where the following office bearers were elected to reform the EoSBBA:

  • President – Derek Brown
  • Vice President – Chris Ludwig
  • Treasurer – Graham Adam
  • Secretary – Ann Murray has agree to temporarily fill this roll until a permanent secretary can be found.

The elected committee will now get to work establishing the relevant processes to create an effective association that brings our East of Scotland bands together.

Meetings of the association will be a mix of online and face to face, and will be confirmed with member bands in due course.

We have established the following email address for anyone wishing to contact the association: enquiries@eosbba.org.uk